feeling fierce!

I just feel fierce today! A good feeling. I am in the beginning phases of training for the Vancouver Sun Run (small 10 km ) in April, and have been jogging in the early morning. I live in a small mountain town, and the moon has been out at the time that I jog, illuminating the nearby mountaintops covered in snow. It has been glorious to be present with that natural beauty each morning. I had tears in my eyes on my way home – actual joy tears! I am so grateful.

And here’s a recent pic of the Fierce One! Getting smaller…and expanding…simultaneously. That’s me, people. 😉

PicsArt_1389631396091

 

Ovr’N’Out!

 

Leave a Reply

