Amber — Yoga week update, and here we go again!

Just a quick update.  I got through my yoga/biking week!  I did four yoga classes last week and biked almost EVERY day, and I feel amazing!  I didn’t manage to lose 5 lbs, but I did manage to lose 3.5 lbs, and I’m happy with that!

I’m going to keep the momentum going this week with another four yoga classes, lots of biking, and might even try to go for a swim or a jog sometime this week.

I need to push past the 160’s plateau and make my way (gracefully) to the 150s.  That, for me, will be TRUE progress, as I haven’t been in the 150s for over 10 years!

I know I can do this.  I know I can do this.  I know I WILL do this.

Ovr’n’out

Amber

Leave a Reply

