Deb – Happy Birthday to Me!

ma b-day cake!

Nothing says lov-in like a black forest cake.  My secret low-fat cake recipe, light Cool Whip, and sinful cherries with milk chocolate (child does not like dark choco and for some damn reason I caved).  Taking it to family who will devour it.. 😀  THANK GOD!

 

 Honestly, I gotta say that big Eiffel Tower right beside my preview is making me feel guilty for eating all the extra cherries, cool whip, and a little bit of the yucky milk chocolate.   Girlz doin her work!! You go Jamber!

Leave a Reply

